Nqabakazi Mathe – Director:

nqabakazi.mathe@pacsa.org.za

Nareshnie Maharaj – Senior Manager- Finance, Admin & HR: nareshniem@pacsa.org.za

Duduzile Radebe – Practice Development Manager:

Duduzile.Radebe@pacsa.org.za

Melissa Josiah – Senior Bookkeeper:

melissar@pacsa.org.za

Sonia Nunthoolall-Skills Development Facilitator & stakeholder Relations Officer: sonian@pacsa.org.za

Zama Mthembu – Receptionist:

reception@pacsa.org.za

Michael Malinga Senior Process Facilitator:

Michael.Malinga@pacsa.org.za

 Mandla Gcwabaza – Process Facilitator:

Mandla.Gcwabaza@pacsa.org.za

Marcel Lee

Marcel Lee – PA to the Director:

Marcel.Lee@pacsa.org.za

Njabulo Tongane – Process Facilitator: njabulo.togane@pacsa.org.za

 

 

Ntwenhle Majozi – Process Facilitator: ntwenhle.majozi@pacsa.org.za

Thobeka Mntambo – Housekeeper: thobzahmtambo@gmail.com